Staff

Paula MacNeil, CFRE

CEO

An image

Paula.MacNeil@nshealth.ca

902-567-3703

 

Carolyn Aker, Finance and Administrative Officer

An image

Carolyn.aker@nshealth.ca
902.563.8586

Mark Inglis, Marketing & Communications Officer

An image
Mark.Inglis@nshealth.ca
902.567.7054

Rick McCarthy, Acting CEO

An image
Richard.Mccarthy@nshealth.ca
902.567.3703

Brittany Hopkins, Fundraising & Stewardship Assistant

An image
Brittany Hopkins@nshealth.ca
902.567.7752

Sheri Fortune, Database Manager

An image
Sheri.fortune@nshealth.ca
902.567.8185

Cheryl Marsh, Philanthropy Officer

An image
Cheryl.Marsh@nshealth.ca
902.563-8585

Ashley MacKeigan, Development Officer 

An image

Ashley.MacKeigan@nshealth.ca

902-567-2772 

Cape Breton Regional Hospital Foundation Appoints New CEO
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
September 9, 2020 Cape Breton Regional Hospital Foundation Appoints New CEO Sydney, N.S – In conjunction...


A New Cancer Treatment Option, Completely Donor Funded, Is Now Available at the Cape Breton Cancer Centre
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
August 6, 2020
Sydney, N.S – Cancer patients, who have never met Brenda McCarthy, have a lot to...



@BecauseUCare CALLING ALL VOLUNTEERS! We need some committed volunteers to help answer the phones on RadioDay 2020. If you're a… https://t.co/qYRuim2v3H